#STEEMGIGS: I will help anyone who needs steemit automation

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hello, my name again is alfren. Anyone who needs to automate their steemit account including automatic upvoting, curation and claim auto reward. This is very effective and can help anyone who needs it specially the new ones. My service is always free of charge so don't worry about it. However, registration needs 0.001 SBD.

Pricing


You will just need to pay 0.001 SBD for registration. But my assistance is always free of charge. No more other payment.

Price: Starting at 0.001 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


The only requirement is follow me, resteem or upvote some of my post. Provide also your username and email for setup. No more other requirements. Message me on Facebook for assistance

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Nice the is a great initiative sir! There are lots of great tools out there and what people really needs is personal assistance and those who are willing to give their time and effort to help fellow steemians so that they can use the platform more effectively and efficiently.

Thanks ankarlie.

Hello. I am a newbie here. I don't understand what is Steemit Automation. Can you explain what it is? Thank you and God bless.

You can set your upvoting and claiming of rewards automatically without manually pressing their buttons. Example, you want to claim your reward, most of the time, you are manually clicking the Button to claim the reward. Instead of clicking it. Why not make it automatic.

Oh. Thank You! I am currently using steemauto now. Is this what you meant?

yes partner

does this service help with growing our steem account? I'm new to this and am confused how to get noticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11