#STEEMGIGS: I will Proofread and Edit Your Article and Posts For errors in spellings, sentences and structure

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will 

• Read your articles and posts. 

• Edit them to correct errors in spellings, sentences and structure. 

• Save them in any format like pdf, doc, docx, txt, rtf and so on. 

• Send the article back to you. You have all the rights plus you have it in the format you want. 

What's more? 

• Select pictures that will fit your article with a link you can use to post it anywhere. 

In fact, you can call me an Article Engineer. Thanks. 


You may want to know, 

• Will I consider your preferences and honour them? 

* Sure. Will advise you though for accuracy.

• What language do I proofread and edit? 

* English 

• How long will it take me to proofread and edit? 

* In less than 1hr. 30mins. I could proofread and edit an article of 1000 words. 

• How much? 

* Starting from 1steem/sbd

Pricing


I call myself the Article Engineer. 

Will proofread and constructively edit your article.

Will also review it. Free of Charge! 

Price: Starting at 1 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements


Need the written article to be proofread and edited. 

Will need preferences if there are any. 

Will need the article to be written in English. 

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44