My programming Experience with Steemgigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Intro
Actually , this is my first time to do an online programming task but all i can say is "I am enjoying it.".It is worth all my effort not only because I am getting rewarded after passing my contribution but also it is because I love of what I am doing right now . With the help of @surpassinggoogle and @jalasem , I have managed to finished the new feature for Steemgig. It is called 'Surppasinggoogle segment'.

What I have accomplished?
I have added a new segment called 'Surpassing Google'

Screenshot_2018-04-12-21-15-42_com.android.chrome.png

What I have accomplished?
I have added a new segment called 'Surpassing Google'

Screenshot_2018-04-12-21-18-15_com.android.chrome.png

You could create tutorials , Guides on how-to do things, motivate and inspire people and many more.

Screenshot_2018-04-12-21-18-28_com.android.chrome.png

What is my plan after finishing the task request?
Well, What I want to do now is to make the gigs posting more smooth and without issues. I am planning to fix bugs and maybe add new features to the editors like putting a video or a video url just like @surpassinggoogle wants to have.

Help US developing the community
We need more developers especially to my countrymen here in The Philippines. If you want to get involve and grow your development skills online , just join our team.
You can contact @surpassinggoogle,@jalasem or join to our slack channel https://steemgigs.slack.com/messages/D9SHBPUTE/ .

Thank you so much and have a nice day to all of you.

Sort:  

Wonderful post ..Best of luck friend ✫

Transfer 0.200 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Well done man

Thanks my friend

What is going on? You copied this post? Are you not bigger than this?

sorry friend

Hi @akmal1 please don't use steemph-antipolo tag if you are to use it with a copied pasted from somewhere you may get flagged/downvoted by whales and by steemph-antipolo members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65