STEEMGIGS: Today I learned "My first Cash Out in Steemit" 👱‍♀️👱‍♀️

in #steemgigs6 years ago
Hi dear steemians and also my readers. Today i have learned new knowledge my ever cash out in steemit. My upline (mentor, friend) Ruah👦 tutored me this day and I am very happy that i have now gained more knowledge about how to convert SBD to PHP (peso) by bitrex or blocktrades.

20180419_094625.jpg

When Steem dollars (SBD) exchage rate increased by 3.06 i did not hesitate to change my SBD to PHP (Peso). My friend woke me up early to inform me that the exchage rate has risen and since this is my first time my friend Ruah 👦 teach me about to convert SBD to become PHP (peso).

received_1693945044029545.jpeg

This is my first cash out here in steemit. I have been a member for several months now and I'm really happy with what i earn here 😊😊.
Me and my friend amaze by the result of his teachings. It was all worth, at first it was difficult to learn but when you learn how it works it will be much easier for you. You just need a friend who knows more about that for you to learn more quickly.
This is my first cash out worth 20,700 PHP it's a great feeling to have this online like facebook but you can earn money that will help you buy things that you like or have money for your needs.

received_1693928047364578.jpegPicsArt_04-19-05.40.59.jpgreceived_1803274916378285.jpeg

And i can say that finally bought my dream phone. Im so happy and i can not believe i can buy this cellphone because i don't have any job and this is just my source of income.

received_1771143842932173.jpeg

Thank you for the people who are there for me and always help me without a doubt. Thank you too @steemit because you help me a lot and not just for me but also for my fellow steemians who making their best working here in steemit.

received_1803274929711617.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations po sa 1st income mo 😉

Thank you @cariton0 buti nalang may ganitong online parang facebook pero may income 😄😄😄 keep posting

wow dear congratulation..
.and pray that you can earn a lots of money from steemet may god bless you...

Thank you @faiza1 may god bless you too.. more power to us 😊😊 cheers

cheers dear...and kindly upvote me dear😊

I will 😊 wait for a while 😉😉

don't you think that you should upvote me😒😒😒

Congrats for your first income!

Thanksa@acinad dumaan kami ng boyfriend ko sa house niyo kagabi haha pasensya na unlang nabili namin 😄😄

hindi ko aware jan. hehehe

Haha kagabi yun hahahah 😂 bumili kasi kami pantalon ng bf q kaya dumaan kami sainyo

congratulations to your first encashment. Ang cute ni Kieth

Thank you so much ateng😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71