My Support steemgigs to witness-category

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hi all steemian friends, introduce me @ ahmadnizari1, 22 years old, I joined in steemit on 17 januari 2018 ,,,!
In steemit I am very appreciated ,,, I am very happy to join here,
Here I can share posts, no wonder sometimes me and my steemian friends collect each other to get votes, who will choose the most will win, and the losers have to find two new steemian, that's what we often do, ,

image
image
Sometimes people say the fine is annoying but I do not think it's okay with this one, I'm very happy to find new friends for me to join us system, sometimes even if I do not do the punishment I also do it often, my friend and I take the initiative to make merchendais broken #steemit, #bitcoin and others related to our steemi community ,,, honestly not what, but I've managed to invite more than 50 people in my village to join in steemit, plan after level and our steempower is adequate, we plan to create a legitimate and qualified community.
image
Okay steemian friends all, just here my story, the important friends remember, keep your friends or relatives happy happy distem, because the more cool the more cool.
regards #steemit, #steemgigs, # promo-steem, # great ambassadors, fraternal greetings
My greetings to my mentor
@surpassinggoogle, @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @goodkarma, and @purepinay
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27