my motivation in supporting steemgigs

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Hay steemians ,,, my name @ahmadnizari1, I am 22 years old
I am here because I am very motivated with my idol @surpassinggoogle who has also become an idol friend in where I live, that is aceh / indonesia,
Okay friends steemian all, in my post this time I will tell you about my trip yesterday afternoon with my friend @bohmanok to the beach to enjoy the beauty of sunset, precisely in the beach area of ​​bangka, krueng geukueh dewantara, there we spend time together as we sit on the edge of the beautiful beach we also made a picture that reads #steemgigs,
2018-03-22-22-47-48.jpg

This image we deliberately made not only the eye expecting a gift in steemit, but we make a picture of the special #steemgigs that we dedicate to our idol is @surpassinggoogle
Maybe this is just a regular hand drawing, but I hope @surpassinggoogle is happy to take it with pleasure.

2018-03-04-23-18-31.jpg

Okay everything, just here my delivery first, where there is my mistake apologize, my best regards @ ahmadnizari1, hopefully #steemgigs continues to advance with #steemit and other friends, and we hope always develop contes made @surpassinggoogle like # untalented- singsong and his other contests ,,!
IMG_20180314_224423.jpg

Thank you to all of you

Sort:  


Hello @ahmadnizari1!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

forgive me .. i do not understand the tags that i use. hope this be a lesson for me.@introbot
thanks for the information you have for me

Welcome @ahmadnizari1 and thank you for sharing this post, these are stunning images. I guess I shouldn't expect anything less from a beautiful place like Indonesia. Hope to see more posts like it. Keep up the good work and here's to your future steemit success. Take care @racykacy

Welcome to Steemit ahmadnizari1. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61