You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy STEAM Games and CS:GO keys With Your SBD or Crypto (20 OCT 2017)

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

I don't know about this... I prefer to only get money after I send the games keys so I can't be responsible for problems... and I prefer to send them at the same time when someone buys from me because I'm not very good at keeping track.


Don't have a team account yet - hence the question. :c)

you mean steam account, right?


But anyway, what games do you want? maybe I can reserve them for you.... or maybe you could get steam account faster (it's free)?

Sort:  

Well I just happen to not have access to steam's website until late tonight or tomorrow morning :c)

I will spare you any list of games until I establish a steam account (yes!) and will let you know then (besides the one I had in mind is already sold :cP). :c)

Eh... with mixed feelings I must confess that this machine doesn't meet the minimum requirements to use Steam. As such I have no use for Steam games at this point in time anyway. :c)

Thank you for tempting me though!

Oh, no problem... hope you get a better machine in the future (not only for gaming but because it's always good to have a good one.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64