ULOG day one , 30/07/2021 ; MY ACTIVITIES TODAY , THANKS TO SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US ULOG

in #steemgigs3 years ago

First of all,i greet my fellow steemian happy Friday,and wish many more of it in good health and wealth.
Today was the last Friday in the month of july and the rain start from the morning till like to 1pm

Screenshot_20210720-154506.png

This rain cause alot of disturbance for the Christian worshippers to go to church early.
I decide to take alot of rest and i sleep very comfortable after eating my breakfast.
When i woke up,i do all necessary things and at exactly 4pm , l went to filed to play football game with my friend and everything go well and we all enjoy it and play well.
I return back home and take my bath and observe my prayers and later eat and prepare to go to bad in other to rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66