Need Animator to create simple Fivver style infographic animation to explain Steem Blockchain, how Witnesses sign blocks & create steem for reward pool to allow those who get Upvotes to make money, how Graphene DPOS works, Explain staking to normies etc

in #steemgigs7 years ago

2338fda3-0c26-47ca-a8e2-f7c62325f9be.png


I will pay for some short simple animations that explain Steempower, how Witnesses Sign Blocks and make new steem for the reward Pool and how Upvotes work maybe using Screenshots of the @penguinpablo tool https://Steemnow.com & the tool https://Steem.supply and Steemd.com and I will pay in SBD/Steem and I will upvote the submissions, of course I need to see rough drafts but they will all get upvoted by me and I will feature and resteem and pay the winner, but if you have a good resume post that on your Blog and I will maybe just pay someone head of time, I will also consider paying @web-gnar type artists too, I just need something done now, and I will give graphic designers time to learn After Effects or WHATEVER Video production tool, it doesn't matter if you even use some cookie cutter infographic generator, as long as it looks good and explains DPOS Graphene systems in an easy to understand visual way! Also do a quick summary of the Bitshares Past and EOS future of @dan Larimer's Graphene Blockchains. I just want this Video to explain Staking and Reward Pool and Witnesses and Delegation and Steempower for my https://D.tube, AND Youtube as I will Pay to have this video Featured as a Paid Ad on Youtube and Instagram! If Interested please just respond in the comments or email me at [email protected] or just upload your creation,I will upvote, resteem and probably send you SBD if its good! Any Video art explaining Steem is BOUND to make money here and on Dtube! (I'll help you sign into Dtube if your new, use your steem username and Posting key in Wallet> Permissions ;) )


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow, this sounds like something that'll be beneficial to we newbies, waiting earnestly to learn from the submissions.

yes i honestly a happy to see submissions and will upvote everyone who tries, and I can basically guarantee some bigger upvotes from people who deliver quality, the days of getting paid before actually completion work are over, artists must learn to do things and THEN get paid, and also they just learn to do work for free and expect to not get paid directly but get paid by upvote

If the work is good I will give SBD but only if they havent already gotten some big upvotes

I will only pay in SBD if I cannot find anyoen who wants to make a submission on there own, I bet @web-gnar will make osmething col and I e will end up getting the SBD
I am just doing this before I go on fivver

This is just a favor to steem, I could just go to fivver but I'm giivng steem week or two to make stuff before I go and just pay n experienced animator to do the job, and over there I'm garunteed more or lesto get what I pay for , on time, not like here where its like , who knows we need steemgigs to have its own front end like fivver, and I KNOW its coing one dya, just not ready yet, or aybe its close and I don't know! I hope so! I cou see a nice steemgigs in the future that is like fivver where youget a playlstof past works of different artsts iek a dtube demo reel that shows all the work the artist has done and competed for other clinets WOOO it coule be so nice!

I feel myself having to be more harsh with more people on steem but I feel like I can see too many of us slipping into laziness and collectivism and I want to avoid that, I see too many people resting n laurels, including myself I must work harder and go out and find new investors new patrons new clients I must find new big whales to come into steem and invest, I need to make VIDEOS for steem and CONVINCE reddit and instagram users to come to steem!

We need to systematical go through all the top socialmedia influencers send emails and make offers to bring them to steemit and make posts bout how we are raising money to pay this or that social media star to come to steem I bet it can work

There are too many people here who would gladly do this project for free JUSt for the promise of having me upvote restem and promoe their post to my whale frinds, because if they doa good job they could EASILY get $60 in Upvote money from my cnnections, but it HAS to be good, and I know of WAY to many Interns and young people who would LOVE this chance to make something to give them a chance to get a paid job! If they do a god enough job with this short video aniation I could actually post the video, make money with it, PAY them when the video makes me money, and make even MORE videos

If I see someone who drops a REALLy ncie Demo Reel in the comments so I can just click and play and they look professional and can give me a mockup, I wil pay them some SBD, but I can just go on fivver! So it should be super cheap! And we should be making money off its upload to dtube and post rewards

Bu yeah if they are new I wil post it too and I will split the Post Rewards I make off it because some people wouldn't make very much unelss I actually posted itf or them, we will find something fair, onestly I need people to step up and shwo what srt of artists they are, o work for steem, t work for the promise of getting upvtes, plenty of graphic designers would LOVE to do this for FREE just to get followers on stee,m ts worth a lOT of money! This is a HUGE opportunity to REALLY make a STUNING aniation .... If its good enuf the aniator will get hooked up with A LOT of high paying work!

Sorry if i sound upset im just a li mad at how many people around me are always trying to get stuff for free or get paid for work they havet done etc but nothing to do with anyone on this blog

I just wish people I have invested in would work harder on steem and make more videos etc etc but I also need to make more videos etc , but its so hard to find god workers who will actually work on thir own for 8 hours a day, no one seems to want to even have a fulltime job

But maybe that's cuz I'm looking in the wrong place a steemians ll know how uch they canamke so everyone on steem is just too smat to take a job whe they know they can work for themselves :D

sorry for the typos just frustrated that itsso hard to find hard wrking employes online hah but wjat should I expect! I gotta find people who want to actually want to work for a chnce to get a riase I gues I need people who will check in everyday on d isxord with me and wrk 8 hours a dy or just check in 8 hours anytime of the dy, they don't ave to get up at any certain time I just need people to do a certain amount of work everyday promting teem nd making steemit posts bout it for me

I will love to make the video but when is your deadline and can I make a couple videos explaining one topic at a time or do I have to bunch everything up in just one video?

Try to at least explain curation, steempower staking, how a Witness signs blocks and how that fills the reward pool, yeah it has tobe everything, you have to actually understand exctly how steem works li,e me and many others who have been here long enough to understand

at firt I did not understand steempower delegation or how to actually make mpney, then you see the patterns and it all makes sense, in the video I want to make it make sense to anyone
it should all be in there ecause it all hasto work together

It should be compared to something like a big machine where the witnesses are the money rinting machines voted in by people who have the steempower itself, te ore steempower you have the more money you can print and distribute with votes, its all done via Consensus based inflation, the rules are proposed and voted on by witnesses who are voted on by users with steempower and the more steempower you ave the more your vote counts,

we need to explain all of this stake based democratic voting system where its like voting with money so u can own more of the network and make money for yourself and whoever you want, but its important to curate well, and upvote stuff that Others also upvote so you can earn on that curation!

It all has to be in there or it won't make sense

The whole point is to make it ALL make sense by showing ALL the working parts at once like when you show an engine you have to show all the pieces at once you cant just go over curation without going over What the money is and how stake works how witesses are voted in and how steem has a yearly shrinking inflation rate that goes down every year and how we make our own money but we have to only create as much as there is DEMAND for steem are the value goes down so only a certain amount is made and its only given to those who create value and who save up that steem and use it pay people to develop more things for steem, many people get paid in steem/sbd now and its a beautiful thing!

Are you ready to pay for all these...this is a major project

So when is the deadline, I need a deadline because I won't really take this project seriously without it.

I have two animator friends. if you want i can help you to contact with them.

https://steemit.com/untalented/@poeticlee/ycegviv6

https://steemit.com/steemit/@poeticlee/swqxbcwm
Am an animator, above are two samples of my works.
The explanation you gave above about what you want is so so confusing.What would be the duration the video.How many sbd would you pay? Because animation is time consuming and not a joke at all.......if i woudl handle it,i would need to ask nothing less than 20questions that needs answers.
Thanks

If steem confuses you then this is not the project for you, but here is $1 worth of Upvote (in SBD) for you for the response, I appreciate it

You must be an experienced steemian who actually truly understands how every moving part of steem actually works

If you don't mind, please actually post your video work as a youtube embedded video link that ic an just play in the comments, like mine is here below, anold anmation I did

place your video reeel here, I need to actually see it on thispage I don't have any time to go looking through peopels resumes so just post the videos you can make on this page here and il be abke to see it!

You wil get paid if the video ends up being good, I can get you some upvotes, and a few SBD if its OK and actually helps the cause, it has to actually work and explain hpow steem works.. It should be obvious what I want, so you may need to study how steem works better if the instructions confused you, sorry this is for experienced steemians but go ahead and try, your video might end up being good and the steemit community can upvote you

See if the video is atcually good, it will ge upvted by the community so yeah, I am just here to give a lil boost, if your an animator on steemit you shoul be wanting to make thee videos for free :D

If its any god, I wil send you some SBD as a bonus and youl get paid via upvote :D

I need to read more about 'steemit' or get someone explain to me.....maybe i can come up with something

Hi bro https://steemgigs.org is getting ready. It is not perfect yet but will gradually be. Thank you for remembering the tag. I have someone, lemme see if he has time on hand

Please tell me more about steemgigs sir..

This is my post for teardrops
https://steemit.com/teardrops/@dtwo/proof-of-tears-my-drawing

boss help your brother...my steemit journey is so tattered...i have been hearing so much about you and have followed you and upvote all your resteemed posts...help a brother please

if i actually understood it, maybe i could be of help lol.

Yes I was sending you a message within here, You can use what you already make, just render t hem out to be 30 FPS 720P videos, and add a voice over from a fivver audio voice over professional so we can have that paid for cheap, and yeah YOU actually understand how steempower and curation works now, so best if we allow you to make a version because I KNOW you actually understand how steem works now, you? Its the most Important part to know the animator actually understands the nuances of how steem can just be printed out f thin air but also remain valuable and adhere to a struct set of blockchain rules and how Curation works how Steempower works what Upvoting is and how followers can get you paid, if your followers have steempower, just basic stuff for a noob and normie to better get steemit, and us a chain like Golos to better explain things like sow how golos has its own whales and reward pool ad how its smaller etc, we can use the video to just really exp[;ain steem in a way that no one is doing n Youtube... Quick and fast with animations Kurgestaat style, we really will make the ultamite infographic to explain steem blockchain and Bitshares and EOS while were at it and how graphene DPOS is the most elegant and efficient! It has to be, you could even run 21 witnesses on 21 rasbery pies and run the whoe stee blockchain on a few ig solar panels while bitcoin needs as much electricity as the nation of fucking Denmark or more now, its nsan, steem nd Graphene are so much roe effient, EOS will do everything Ethereum does but MUCH more effinetly ad much cheaper!

@ackza i also have a friend who is good in animations and he is even doing that as his final project work in school so if you need one i think i can link you up with him and also I signed him up on steemit so he is on steemit with the username @Niispiration

good idea i like this sir

Good post friend greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71