#STEEMGIGS: I will make an animated GIF picture (useful for signatures, better engagement *check examples*)

in #steemgigs5 years ago (edited)

Description


I will make you an animated GIF signature for your Steemit posts.


If you want to have a cool signature for your posts like the examples above I am your man!


You can choose how your animation types (read further below), the objects you want animated (4 maximum or negotiate on discord discord link at the end), and the size of the canvas (make sure you read in full the requirements).

Example 1 (Myself :p):



Example 2 (my first client):





Pricing


My estimated time of delivery is 24-48 hours. If I am online at the time of receiving your payment, I shall prioritize your work and send you the finished gig as soon as possible.


Price includes the following supported Animations types (100 frames maximum):

  • Slide in from bottom
  • Slide in from top
  • Slide in from left
  • Slide in from right
  • Fade in fixed
  • Fade in from bottom
  • Fade in from top
  • Fade in from left
  • Fade in from right


Price includes 4 animates objects including images, short text or icons


Price includes some text as the examples above. You may choose to change "UpVote", "Follow" and "ReSteem" but if you want to include a logo or an icon you must have purchased the right of such items or have the right to use them


If you need any other kind of animation (Bounce in from any direction, rotate, shake, etc...) or more frames, we can negotiate.

Price: Starting at 20 STEEM
Delivery: 2 day(s) 3 hour(s)

Requirements


You must pay 50% before and 50% when you are satisfied (unless you have specific requirements which are not included in this post... Please join me on my personal discord to negotiate link at the end).



Price includes animated 4 items (Your background picture will not be animated unless you include it as an item)


  1. You must transfer me 50% of payment and include your Steemit profile as a memo. In the memo include also all the information regarding your requirements. Be as much specific as you can. (If I cannot fulfill your requirements for any reason I will refund you).
  2. You must tell me exactly which dimension of the canvas you want. For the examples above the size is 793x90px. If you do not include such information, then I will pick such number as default
  3. You must tell me exactly which items you wish to animate, including its animation type (see above)
  4. If you will animate a short text, please make sure you send it exactly as you want it spelled, I am not responsible for miss-spellings.
  5. If you want a picture of photo animated make sure you upload them send me the link in the memo of your transfer.
  6. I shall not animate xenophobic messages or any other message which would go against my personal moral and ethics (I will tell you if I disagree with whatever you ask me to do, and refund you).
  7. Once I am done with your brand new GIF, you need to send me the remaining 50% including a memo which states: "I am satisfied with your work and I understand this payment is not refundable".


Note: If you do not specify which pictures and messages you want animated, I will take your cover picture and your avatar picture and animate it using "Slide in from right" for your Avatar. Then I will add "UpVote", "Follow" and "ReSteem" and animate those 3 texts using "Slide in from Bottom" (see examples above).


You may join me on discord at: https://discord.gg/pvNFs24



Portfolio




This post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by achatainga from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please check your Fb messages :)

Congratulations @achatainga! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I'll think about it.

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66