#STEEMGIGS: I will Design Professional Logo For Your Brand.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hi Steemians, 

Looking for a Modern Brand Identity for your company?? You are at the right place!


I will design a professional & unique logo design for your company using the latest techniques in Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop.


You will get:

  • JPEG, PNG
  • 100%satisfaction
  • Friendly communication & quick response
  • Full money back guarantee if not satisfied 
  • Best services where Quality comes first
  • Express delivery in 24 hrs


Besides logo design, I can do banner, flyer, business cards and all other branding and art work.

If you have any questions, or want to request custom order, please feel free to contact me.


Pricing


Basic

2 sbd / steem ( 1 review)

Standard

3 sbd / steem (3 reviews)

Premium

5 Sbd / Steem ( Unlimited Reviews)






Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Complete About the logo you want me to create

You can contact me at [email protected]

You can also contact me at FAcebook https://www.facebook.com/CrazyAttitideBoii

For further Requirements i'll send you a Word file, You need to fill it and again send it back to me.

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95