You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SteemGigs Offer (3rd Time FTW?)🌀 Now With 24 + 9 SBD Up for Grabs! (With SARDINES?!)

in #steemgig7 years ago

Love this idea! So much so that please let me know as I will send prizes too. And if no one does this then I will sometime next month when I am in Las Vegas. Come on people let's use some of this STEEM for people who really need it. That is part of the point!
#steemgig & #charity +2

Sort:  

Wow! That's really great of you to offer your help and support! Thanks! I've already set aside the SBD for this round, and I'd love them to get spent! But next time I'd gladly add whatever you would like to contribute. I don't feel that each individual reward should be any higher, but we could offer it to more people, and create more charity with your help!

Well I ❤ ϕ! Welcome,
Understand and appreciate your message being an Eagle Scout.

Have a great weekend :)

You too.
Every weekend is a great weekend. :)

So much sweetness on your part! Thank you alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45