Draw a Wolf for This Steemgig (Quick Steemgigs # 3: Get SBD!)

in #steemgig7 years ago

IMG_4338.JPG

Here is my submission for draw a wolf challenge. It's original pen and ink on handmade paper.
I hope you guys like it :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by str9 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Really like the idea of steemgigs , people creating actually awesome stuff using their creativity and those providing them the means and support they need should be getting more of the spotlight on steem

You really have talent for this

Thank you-so kind of you to say that :)

I have to say I think I like the lion better, but this is still freaking sweet

I agree-this one looks a bit emancipated...I guess.

Woah! This drawing is amazing! I really love how the fur looks. That took time to draw I think, lots of effort in this artwork. Good job!

It did take a lot of time but I enjoyed the process a lot :)

you drawing. nice and like as horror

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54