[Steemgig] - I need a logo and you get up to 50 Steem

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

I love you! For your creativity and support and I am seeking your advice and ideas!
I will start a coaching-business for people with disabilities and I need a logo. As you can see in the picture below I would like a wheelchair symbol. A wheelchair giving speed and starting a new journey. Do you have ideas? Can you recomment steemians who are logo designers? I will pay up to 50 Steem for a logo.

produktbild3.png

The logo does not need to include all the symbols on the picture. I will use the picture as a thumbnail with the new logo in it.

produktbild4.png

Here you can see different kinds wheelchairs.

ROLLI.png

What I need

  • A logo I can use on a business cart and everywhere else (also as a vector)
  • A wheelchair that is unique and modern happy and gender neutral.

How you can get up to 50 Steem

  • Ask questions in the comments if my logoidea is not clear
  • Leave me a sketch in the comments
  • Get a tip for your creative work
  • Complete the logo when I choose your work
  • Get 50 up to Steem
    Thank you so so very much for all the creative ideas in advance!

Important Edit:

  • I just need the logo, no text. I will ad the text if needed.
  • I love the color green but people keep telling me it reminds them of recycling and greenpeace. I want something thaz stands for growth and education. Do you have any suggesstions?
  • The deadline is the 20th of Oktober 2017
Sort:  

Well i dont know the logo but @surpassinggoogle rebloged this post. You should be amazed by this. Really good post keep it up.

Hello there,
Im in, just have a few questions.
Its just a symbol? No text?
What kind of colors do you like?
Do you have any logos you find modern and nice we could see?
Whats the deadline?
I would kindly suggest, you put answers to these questions into the post, so nobody misses them. :)

Thank you so much for the questions! I want a logo with no text. I will ad the text later myself. I like green as a color but I am not too sure about that. I am open to suggestions as far as the colors go.

I will take a look at logos and see if I like any :)

The deadline is 20th of okotber 2017. I will put it into the post and ad sample logos if I find any that fit. I have not seen any I found awesome so far to be honest.

Good day @andrejcibik! I just wanted to let you knw I will go with the logo @dunsky made. Have an awesome friday and a great weekend.

no problemo, I didnt start yet. Too many red flags for me :)

This is my first time giving out a steemgig. Can you tell me about the red flags so I know what to do better in the future?

  • no solid deadline
  • no inspiration
  • not very clear terms
  • "up to 50" can mean anything. You should offer exact prize.

Oh I see. Thank you for the feedback. What do you mean by no inspiration? - Not enought examples by me?

Nice idea.
I hope you find the right Designer for this challenge :).
And i'm curious to see what is "gender neutral" wheelchair :D.

:) - I mean a "person" without a face or a neutral face so all people can see themself in it :)

you want a logo,, maybe you like my design result in my blog, you can see
im graphic designer ... you can contact me, and we can make a logo like you want @sumsum

i will try to help just give me a while ~!

I would love to see your ideas. Just let me see the first draft before you put too much time into it!

Hey! Just wanted to let you know I found a great logo. @dunsky had an awesome idea.
Have a great weekend.

Cool idea! Resteemed and upvoted! I hope you will find your perfect logo.
Good luck with your new business!

great idea.. good to see a post by you too.. have a wonderful day..there are so many creative people in Steemit. I am sure you will find what you are looking for.

I suggest @deveerei or @royalfinest for this steemgig. 😀

Thank you for suggesting :)

Thanks for the recomendation sir. I'll surely design her a very nice logo

I'll try to draw something up when i get home!

I'm pretty sure @royalfinest will design the best logo you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70