Steemgig charitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgig7 years ago

My family and I decided to participate in the #steemgig charity put on by @inphiknit , mainly because this is such a wonderful idea. I love the chance to give back.
20170528_095635.jpg
20170528_095928.jpg
20170528_100238.jpg
20170528_100733.jpg
We decided to give them to the goodwill.
Thanks for such an amazing oportunity! The kids had fun too.

Sort:  

Transfer 0.818 SBD to skye1 ❤ charity


Shared on twitter

virtualtoken Virtual Growth tweeted @ 28 May 2017 - 15:54 UTC

Steemgig charity

steemit.com/steemgig/@skye… / https://t.co/pyE0BD5W57

@Steemit

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

The "humans behind the steemians" is such a beautiful thing. Thank you for participating in #steemgigs and in the effort of inphiknit! You are awesome! Gosh and the beautiful kids too! "Teary eyes"

We really enjoyed it.

So so so touching! You are so awesome and you teach your kids too to do alike! Where is daddy? Thanks for joining in #steemgigs

Dad was mowing the lawn. But i threw his stuff in to!

Amazing-amazing!~

What a job you guys did! I'm so thrilled!

I've sent the #steemgig reward, have resteemed and followed! And am making a post about this right now :)

Thank you for putting this on. We had fun gathering stuff up. And the kids learned what it is like to give.

Well, it sounds like you've been showing them for a long time. But I'm so pleased to see how you all made a day of it, and went to share your blessings...

Yw and thank you @skye1 family!~

Good job you guys. Thanks for doing this as well. I almost missed the post but I'm glad I can across. Thank you and your kids for being awesome!

Thank you for the resteem or i would have never even known about this opportunity. Kepp doing what u do @drpuffnstuff

Awesome job! Forget the reward! Doesn't it feel great to give?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56