NO JOKE - Do You Have A Brain?

in #steemgig7 years ago

Hey guys and girls I am looking for people with a brain, an active brain that is ready and willing to impart knowledge in others. In other words, if you have are passionate about a particular topic (not politics) and you wish to share your message with my audience then please connect with me. I have a live show and I live bringing my new audience information that is useful for them to make positive changes in their lives.

If interested, you will be sharing your brain by answering questions, having a fun conversation with me for 30 minutes LIVE on Youtube.com/EnVivoLive when then I will be posting the finish link here on Steemit. If you have a brain and want to share it with others, please find me at [email protected]

Thank you all for you time and for putting your brain to practice as you read this post. :)

Sort:  

sorry, my brain left years ago. If it will be back, I'll let you know

jajaja I will be waiting.

Ahhh thats a no-brainer !!!

I no have brain

You are funny, and I love you for it. :)

We will be checking this out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47