Steemgig - Get a banner at the end of your posts!

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

Do you always see other Steemians with a nice banner at the end of their posts? You can have one too!

I am willing to design a cool banner for you to put at the bottom of your posts. Having an attractive banner is a good way to have people like your content. It shows that you put effort into your posts and the visual elements of the banner create your readers' interest.

To give you an idea of what you can expect, I will show you some of the banners I've already made!

Banner for @unknowncrypto #1

unknowncrypto.png


Banner for @unknowncrypto #2

@unknowncrypto (2).png


Banner for @surfermarly #1

@surfermarly (2).png


Banner for @surfermarly #2

@surfermarly (3).png


Banner for @surfermarly #3

@surfermarly (1).png


Banner for myself! @rvanstel

884x295 Steemit banner @rvanstel.png


If you like what you see, I'd be happy to make a similar banner that fits your profile and style.

Specifications

  • Format: .png (recommended) or .jpg.
  • Size: 784x295 pixels.
  • Price: 4 SBD or 4 Steem. Negotiable depending on the sort and size of the job.
  • Delivery time: approx. 1 to 2 days. May vary depending on the amount of response to this Steemgig and personal circumstances.

Contact me on Steemit.chat!

My username is the same as my Steemit name (@rvanstel). Send me a private message so we can discuss the details.

Disclaimer: The banners presented in this post are a representation of what you can expect from my services. I am not a professional artist or designer, so the possibilities only go so far. Please don't bombard me with requests and too high expectations! ;-)

884x295 Steemit banner @rvanstel.png

Sort:  

Cool!
I would like to purchase your product, however I have NO idea how to proceed...
I know you laid out the Steemchat reference but I am extraordinarily limited in my tech capabilities and don't know how to correctly interface with you OR how to transfer Steem or SBD to you.
Unsure how to proceed...
🙂

@scan0017 Thanks for your comment! It's very easy: Click THIS LINK to go to Steemit.chat. Over there, you can make an account, then search for my account and send me a message. Then we can discuss things further :) I will also explain how to transfer steem and SBD as well.

Thanks again!

That's a pretty solid deal. I might just have to take you up on it. In any case best of luck offering the service!

Thank you! You can contact me via Steemit.chat to discuss things :)

Thanks for te banner @rvanstel. They are looking awesome!

Thanks again!

Nice work! I made mine with 0 experience, understanding or aesthetic sense if you can't tell! hahah. I may need it spiced up one day. I'll come to you if I do!

@akrid Your name logo looks nice though! I could definitely use that to make a nice banner for you. Let me know if you're interested :)

cool had zelf ook al reeds paar post gedropt met free banners, greetings

Ja ik zag het! Goed werk :)

Wow! This is a very nice offer and I believe it'll give any profile on here a total earning boost. I've seen some of the images and they're awesome

Thanks! You can contact me on Steemit.chat if you're interested.

I'd like to get one and support your idea especially since you used #steemgigs! :)

Congratulations @rvanstel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice mate, I will like one in future, will save your name here. Upvoted u and following u also will resteem!! :-) I have some income to the next days 31 SBD, just started this week and already making some money :) please send me the details about cost by email: [email protected]

Hey @raphavongal, thanks for your interest. All the details about the price of a banner are in this post. :) Let me know if you want me to make one for you.

Steem on!

Hi. Can you do banners for our accounts too ?

@steemitqa Sure! Just send me a pm on Steemit.chat so we can discuss things. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62