ULOG DAY 2: Hangout with friends| Turn out of my makeup products

in #steemgig6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, its @perkyeunice again. Your most prettiest blockchain  Makeup Artist.

Today I won't be writing much but just going to feed you with pictures about how my day went.

Remember my first Ulog where I told you about the makeup products I bought?If you never saw it, below is a link about it. You can read about it.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@perkyeunice/my-first-ulog-story-my-busy-day-event-the-value-of-naira-is-just-depreciating-no-way


Yes, I tried them out on my friends already. Let me tell you a secret: The kind of friends I have can make me go bankrupt soon.

They couldn't even wait for me to try it on a client first. They were just like, 

of course you must always try something new on some rough sheet, let me be that rough sheet. Lol


Let me be your muse, let me be your muse

That's how I ended up putting makeup on my two friends. I'm happy it turned out well. Below are some shots I took too.  Plus I also used the opportunity to tell the about steemit and its fun community. I told them how how I was going to use this one my Ulog day 2 and they said they'll b glad to see the turnout of the blog post so I'll show it to them when I'm done.

For the ladies, do well to tell me about your fave cosmetics product I will like to try. 

Below are  some makeup   product I   usedI hope to upload a makeup video session soon if you'll like to view it. 

  • Milani foundation
  • La pride oil control powder
  • LA pride proconcealer
  • Davis  brow pencil
  • Classic Glitters glue

Did I tell you too?

I made my contact card too for my Makeup Services and Products sale I want to start. So if you're around Akwa Ibom and its vicinity, please call me in for you makeup services.

Help me to help myself as we move this business to permanent site.

Much love from@perkyeunice

N/b: I am also supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as witness, simply visithttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visithttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @perkyeunice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57