HOW STEEMIT AFFECTED MY DAILY ROUTINE IN LIFE.

in #steemgig6 years ago


In everything that I do day by day, I always have a daily routine. Like from the morning I watch videos, doing household chores, take a bath, and so on. But when Steemit came into my life, there really is a lot of changes that happened.



First, the way that I think before is very different than now, I was really able to use my inner critical thinking skills as well as creativity to do blogs and stuff. Although my critical thinking skills is not that good as others but still I was able to gather phrases or sentences just to make blogs day by day. Every morning when I wake up, I will always think on what will be my next blog should be.



Second, I was able to enhance my writing skills by doing blogs everyday. This is really an oppurtunity for me to improve my skills in writing that can be used in school in writing essays or other things that needs writing skills.



Third, I was able to have time management. I have daily routine but I do not manage my time that much, I am just contented as long as I did my part. But when Steemit has been inserted in my daily routine, I was able to manage my time wisely and do things smoothly. I always finish particular tasks on a particular time just to have finish my draft that will be posted here in steemit.


I am really thankful to be part of this platform because it gives me more knowledge and it teaches me on how to manage things so that there will be no hustle and at the same time so that all things will just flow smoothly. I hope that I can learn more things in this platform.

THANK YOU STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Upvoted. :) I have the same thoughts. Haha that feeling na di ka mahimutang bsta wala pakay next blog lol. Good for you, you have learned to manage your time already. Keep steeming lang ta ani 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40