Electronically Delivered Tarot Card readings

in #steemgig7 years ago

I offer my services as a mystic, a shaman. I have several tools at my disposal for divination, but Tarot cards are my favorite for attempting this distant clairvoyance.

I'm sure reading face to face would be a different experience. I'd let you shuffle the cards and I'd fan them out and let you pick the indicator. Also, there would be more discussion, I could read you palm, maybe do a little crystal therapy-divination see what all is out there... Here, you're just a fonts and some well chosen pictures.

Plus, I have this magical thing that happens when I first touch someone new...I get a blast of knowing...just knowing things about your personality and past experiences. Sometimes it's really less than pleasant. If you watch me at work as I cashier, you'll see me take the hand of the kindly elderly customer and gentling give them their change. I'm getting all their blessings and worldly experiences, then the next one has a bunch of jail house tat's. I can hardly look them in the eye and I make extra effort not to touch them as we pass money. Unless this painted person a regular, then eventually my curiosity will get the better of me and I will make that contact. Some times this gifted knowledge is quiet shocking. Sometimes it zaps this fool back and I won't see him or her for days, because we aren't the only store in the area, after all.

Sort:  

Interesting post. I like the Tarot for some readings, it's amazing the things that are revealed, and how accurate.
Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34