Steemgig - Personal Colorpencil Mandala

in #steemgig7 years ago

Dear Steemians! I offer a new thing for you, which you will surely like.

Send an e-mail to [email protected] with #steemgig in the title, and I'll draw you a 20x20 cm mandala with colored pencil only for you, with vibrant colors!

If you pay it in SBD, it will be your exclusive property, I'll not share it anywhere. If you do not even need the picture, then I'll share it here. We'll discuss everything and I send the files by email.*


*If you only want a simple printable file (for small prints, 1000x1000), I'll photograph and send it immediately for 10 SBD.

If you want a HRES image for high qual prints(2000x2000), I'll send it, with a coloring page gift, for 15 SBD.

If you want the original artwork, I'll send you in a registered letter, with no postal charges, plus hres image file and coloring bookpage file for 30 SBD.*


The following images are only illustrations (selection of my recent mandalas):


20160612_1714421.jpg


_B2485231.jpg

_B24852201.jpg



Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

That's great, i really like your mandalas.

Once again very beautiful pictures. Unfortunately I cannot thake your opporunity, because I really have no clue about painting. Although I like looking at it. Maybe one day, I try it out to!
And thank you for being you and bring us such a lot of colourful content to steemit ღ

You can use her service as a gift for another steemians. As for doing your own steemgig for a short time, like you asked on discord; yes, you can do so. There is so much freedom with #steemgigs. Just experiment and get feedback, then you can adjust. Use "steemgig" in the title as well!

This is very cool!

Really nice.

Those are lovely! Sacred Geometry

You are awesome. Didn't know you were on tsu too. Will share it on general chat on the steemgigs community on discord. Thank you for being with us!

Beautiful! You do such nice work, thank you for sharing your talents with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69