You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like rockets? tattoo request Q&A with @intothewild

in #steemgig7 years ago

You're fast man, damn. Nice work. I think a mixture of 1 and 3 would be my ideal. A small an-cap flag would be sick. If you can edit a 'tag' to steemittattoo as well that would help so I can see who is all competing. Thanks man!

Sort:  

Hey - Could you choose 1 OR 3 for me to complete? Could you read through my questions on that design and answer about what colors you want or edits. I apreacaite that you want a whole new concept so does that mean that all of these designs don't really cut it?

I like 3 the best, but would be cool to have a fish/minnow strapped to it side profile. I think all black and white, but the steemit logo (as exhaust like you have it) would be color. An-cap flag would be in color too. Thanks for all your effort!

Ok thank you - thank you - I am on it my man. Be back soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33