Experiment / SteemGig 🌀 $$ Paid Participation Requested!

in #steemgig6 years ago


Only 8 people joined in the last round, so we need more! Here is the offer.


We needs MORE SCIENCE!~



SteemGig for Science!


Until this post closes in 7 days, I will pay the first 20 people, 0.25 SBD each, to;

  • Draw your home country on paper and take a photo, or draw it digitally. 
  • Submit it as a reply to this post.
  • This is not a contest, so if you can resist, please do not scroll down to look at other people's submissions until you post yours.


That's it! After I notice your submission to the experiment, I will send 0.25 SBD if you are one of the first 20 participants. If you joined last time, thanks for your patience until this round finishes.


To make sure we get enough volunteers, please resteem this if you don't mind. And watch for the results when they are ready! Other than please join in, that's all I can say for now...


I also apologize for taking long to get this second request out, or not generating the results fast enough. I've had some preoccupations lately.




(Coming to comprehend physics.)




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!


Sort:  

Here you go.20180227_074218.jpg

I could not have done that by hand. Well, maybe, but it would take a few tries.

Great! Thanks for joining in with your drawing!

I've sent 0.26 SBD.

Stay tuned!

Thank you. Its was fun, and random lol.

Interesting... here's the drawing of my country. I hope it's recognizable. Done with MS Paint lol

singapore.png

I commented on the other people's pictures because I met them in a group, but then I thought, if someone commented on everyone else's stuff and not mine, I'd probably feel a bit slighted. So, this is the first time corresponding together, I just wanted to say hello and admire the art that you made.Nice work!

Thanks, @hollyup. Much appreciated :)Hope it's recognizable, got a little lazy with some parts.

Great! Thanks for joining in with your drawing!

I've sent 0.26 SBD.

Stay tuned!

This is a rush job to try to be in the first 20. I think more people would do it if they knew about it, so I'll resteem it for you and upvote it (not that I carry a whole lot of weight on this platform). If you tell me more about what it's for maybe I can find the right people to help you.

usa-outline-science-gig.png

Actually, you know what, @inphiknit? I'm going to share this in a group I'm in with a bunch of minnows like me who are trying to get started. Hang on, be right back...

Great! Thanks for joining in with your drawing!

I've sent 0.26 SBD.

I really appreciate your sharing this, thanks!~

You're welcome! We could all use some help finding readers, this is my way of paying it forward.

Happy to oblige!

map.jpg

Great! Thanks for joining in with your drawing!

I've sent 0.26 SBD.

Stay tuned!

I really tried my best hey20180227_153852.jpg

Looking good! :)

Great! Thanks for joining in with your drawing!

I've sent 0.26 SBD.

Stay tuned!

Received. Thank you so much.

I thought I will draw it worse

20180227_235403.jpg

Great! Thanks for joining in with your drawing!

I've sent 0.26 SBD.

Stay tuned!

Here's mine:
Map of Purple UK.png
Purple UK from The Purple Preneur!!

You forgot the TARDIS

Great! Thanks for joining in with your drawing!

I've sent 0.26 SBD.

Stay tuned!

Amurica. For Science!!

murica.png

Great, thanks for that^^

Sent 0.26 SBD.

Have a ... shalom :)

I cant believe people wont do this just to help you out?

You know what I could buy with a shiny quarter in my day?!

My mom's favourite example was a movie and hotdog for a nickel...

Otherwise, maybe some people think I'm trying to pull one over on them somehow?

Good luck this round.

Going well so far, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65