DO YOU WANT ME TO UPVOTE YOUR POST? [STEEM GIG OFFER]

in #steemgig6 years ago (edited)

Pin the main image shown below from my blog article HERE for a full power upvote to one of your posts.

Alternatively, you can share the post on my site to Twitter

You also need to follow me on Pinterest HERE or Twitter or both if you are feeling generous.

Then in the comments section below link me to the pin or tweet you have made and then also link me to the Steemit post that you would like me to upvote.

A full power upvote from my account is currently worth around 0.12 cents

pinterest.png

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

OK.. That sounds great 😊

complete the steps and link me to the share and the article that you want upvoting

https://pin.it/wt6qshgadfr3ap
My account name on Pinterest is Pratibha Badgal. I also followed you on Pinterest . And I would like you to upvote this post:
https://steemit.com/killerinpoetry/@illusions16/sinned

Awesome thanks im on it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60