Steemgig: Things i can do for you

in #steemgig7 years ago

Ever since the recent hard fork I've been seeing a bit more action in my steemit experience, also, @stellabelle has done a terrific job at explaining the potential a technology like steemit has, therefore, I want to jump a bit harder into the bandwagon by offering my skills to my fellow steemians in the hope of being able to make enough money to help me get out of the financial trouble I'm now.

I have a degree in graphic design and for many years I specialized in modeling and rendering 3d stuff for a clothing company, later I focused more on illustration and photography, in any of these I could be of help.

image.jpeg

I can work Premiere and After Effects and I'm also trained a bit in animation, in fact a couple of posts back I uploaded a pencil test that was done entirely on my 2012 iPad. here


As you can tell I'm quite proficient in English, but my first language is Spanish, I'm also able to translate to and from these languages, in fact, I've done it for some companies here in my home town of Mexico City.

Outside of the digital world I could help you design and get made any piece of silver jewelry, metal working has been an interest of mine for a long time, and I know of plenty of people who can help me get it done.

image.jpeg

And if any of you have a challenge that could be interesting and fun to solve maybe can try together.

Cheers
Enrique

Sort:  

You have just the right mindset for #steemgigs and may like us on our discord server, all steemians: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77