[STEEMGIG] Custom Album Art Designs

in #steemgig7 years ago

IMG_20171124_193309_941.jpg

Need some custom album art? Look no further! No matter what vision you may have, I will do my best to find a way to make it come to life for you. Sometimes your album art itself can dictate whether or not someonw decides to listen to your music. Let me design some artwork that will give people that extra incentive!

TERRAventusIGNISfinalcopy-01-01.png

Flubz Album Version 2-01.png

Front Covers - 15 Steem
Front & Back - 20 Steem

Sort:  

nicely done my friend. i like it

Thank you! Hope all is well, its been awhile since I've popped in on one of my sporadic steemit binges lol

Nice! I'll definitely hit you up when we need some made for our demo! 🤘

For sure! I would love to help so let me know when you get some ideas.

Will do! The music is being mixed now so I'll talk to the guys and shoot you some ideas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65