Sort:  

Really good work, I hope you get some employment soon, although with art this good I dont see you being out of work long ;)

Have a re-steem and I hope it helps.

MAN THANKYOU! I really apprecaite that kinda hand up.


haha listening to your music right now. You remind me of an old friend who kinda gets into the abstract sounds.
https://soundcloud.com/untermenschmusic

Been trying to get him on steemit. Anyways interesting stuff!

Hey thanks!

Let your buddy know he has another soundcloud follower ;)

Also, he should deffo get onto steemit, I mean, why not! He will, at the very least, gain some more listeners.

These are some pretty mad works mate.

Unfortunately I'm not in need at this time, however will follow you for future needs. As long as these are your works, you should get a job soon.

I advice that you put out your works on many comic book sites? Maybe even try to get something with marvel or DC,? You never know until you try.

Resteemed for.more visibility.

Thank you so much!

I have worked on a lot of issues for this company
Some of my comics

and just finished a graphic novel for this writer
Graphic Novel

Just to name a few. Just not sure how much of this feed I want to tie up with them- as I do put a lot of my personal thoughts here ha ha. Work on a lot of randow boardgame/card game stuff too.

OMG you´re so talented <3 <3

Thanks that means a lot coming from you. I know you work your butt off and I really respect that about you @yusaymon. (4reals)

Cheers mate!

OMG ur words bring me tears of happiness to my eyes!!! :) Thanks <3

Hope today brings only good things for you.

Amazing work! Good luck with getting comissions! Resteemed.

You rock my world @shortcut. Thanks really! Resteems are a gift and I really appreciate the support. CHEERs!

You're more than welcome. Steemit is a great platform for artists and I'm happy, if I can support some of them :-)

Such vibrant and three-dimensional work. Your rates seem very reasonable! Wishing you much success.

Thank you @winstonalden! I really appreciate your kind words and support.

EA has a huge studio out there, have you considered graphic design for video games? Put together a portfolio for games studios.

Glad you quit the soul sucking job.

I do graphic design for indie video game developers too

Exis

Developer
I just don't know how well I would do in house. (EA is a shit company to work for FYI - talk about soul sucking. Jeez.) I like being a freelancer. I was trying to get away from it but as the saying goes.... once you finally get out it drags you back in.

A lot of card game work as well.

How can i get in touch with you? 😊 Is your username the same in the Chat?

Hello dehenne! Yes- same name - I'll go check to see if you sent me a message now. Sorry for the late reply (sleeping.)

@artwatch I have resteemed your post in hopes of someone reaching out to you, I like your work, best of luck :)

Thank you so much. That helps me truly! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49