The Diary game season 3 how I spent my Tuesday been 26/10/2021.

in #steemghana3 years ago

Greetings great people of steemit. I hope you had a blessed day. You know me as somzy beauty.
I woke up today been 25/10/2021, very excited on Tuesday because my little sister was graduating from high school and I have waited all this days to see her leave high school with good grades. I was asked to go help her dress up and I didn't participate in the cooking, because my mom is good at making delicious dishes and we where not inviting much people over. I was very happy, so I had to start preparing and dressing for the occasion. My sister wore her beautiful dress my dad brought her. My mom also called the makeup artist to come over to make her up but on a short notice the lady never showed up.
Around 7:00 the lady still didn't not come,we tried calling to reach her no answer,we kept trying until the call pushed through but she disappointed us by going for another invitation,my mom was really upset, I remember I had to call a friend to come over to make my sister up and she arrived she really did her best.My sister was looking gorgous and beautiful more than a beauty queen.

IMG-20211023-WA0045.jpg

Not long enough my phone rang I got a call that I was having test on the same day of her graduation,I was upset and mad but I had no choice to attend school to avoid failure in my exam and I told my sister I will try my best to come if I finish my exam on time but after the exam I got to the junction to get a cab but there was no single cab and I had to treck to another bus stop with other students to get a cab and the most annoying part is I never made it to the graduation.

IMG_20211005_160307_397.jpg
I went home exhausted and upset but like we all know all disappoint is a blessing. But I thank God for jounery mercy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67