Vladimir montage! The end of the season 1!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgc5 years ago

Hello, mortals! I am very proud and happy to tell you that this is my 100th video! It has been so much fun to make these videos and I realy hope you like them. This was the end of the first so called season and I have big plans for the next one! I have bought another program for making videos just so I can make them a little bit better. I hope you enjoy the video of my favorite blood sucking vampire and finally enjoy the full song of my every intro video. It has beeen a fun season and here is to another one. Thank you for all of your support and as always, stay strong mortals!

Here is the link for the video -

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49