PYKE MONTAGE 4

in #steemgc5 years ago

Hello, mortals! Eastkera is Platinum 2 and now he is climing even higher with his main Hero. I hope you will like his new plays and this good music..Special thanks to Youtube for letting me upload my videos daily. The programs I used for this video are "Movavi Video Editor" and "OBS Studio".

The song is called - Phoenix (ft. Cailin Russo and Chrissy Costanza) | Worlds 2019 - League of Legends

The link for the video is here -

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Thank you all for supporting me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72