Muay Thai Lee Sin montage!

in #steemgc5 years ago

Hello, mortals! My new skin for Lee Sin has arrived, and it's the Muay Thai one! This montage is one of my favorites so far, and I got to admit it was very hard to make. The music I picked was very suitable for my hero, and I think you are gonna like it. Now I just need 3 more skins to complete my collection and then my hero is truly complete! This will be my last Lee Sin montage until I get to Platinum, but the other champions will be his replacement. Thank you all so much for the upvotes and support, it really means a lot. Take care and as always, stay strong you crazy Steeminas! Special thanks to Youtube for letting me upload my videos daily. The programs I used for this video are "Movavi Video Editor" and "OBS Studio".

The song is called - Defqwop: Heart Afire

Here is the link for the video -

Sort:  

This game looks like a lot of fun. It is League of Legends, right? Nice mashup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66