You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the growth of gamers would boost Steem's popularity & new thumbnails for CS:GO and Paladins

in #steemgc7 years ago

@cheaky, I have actually been meaning to ask you for a logo specific to some overwatch which I could banner on my stream and promote @steemgc altogether. For 2 weeks now, I have been streaming on Monday/Tuesday nights. And I would love to use and promote SteemGC along with that amazing fox of yours.

Sort:  

And maybe even for Hearthstone? Since I have been meaning to stream games w/e it is I play on those free nights I have. :)

Hey! Glad you want to represent SteemGC! I will make specific logos for every game soon! Will make a post about it.

I am definitely looking forward to it. Im sure this community will be the bomb soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35