My First Upload To DTube For [Steem Gaming Community]

in #steemgc6 years ago (edited)

Tekken 7

鉄拳


Tekken 7 thumbnail 1.png


ⒽⒺⓎⓄⓄ

This is my first time ever uploading to dtube, and I just wanted to thank @strawhat for making a great establishment at discord. My Playstation Network name is GaM3r_Omega, send me a message if you want to play a few matches. Also let me know what you guys think about gaming related content on my post. Come watch me as I slay this random online.


If you guys want to learn more about the SteemGC,
you can check out @steemgc.


Until next time, stay gold.


Knock them haters out

Console I use:
Playstation 4

Programs used:
After Effects CS6




▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one! I'm a street fighter fan boy though haha

Man, I use to play Street Fighter. I'm thinking about getting Dragon Ball Fighter Z and Monster Hunter World. I heard those games are really good @gamersclassified.

Monster hunter world definitely looks interesting ! :D

Yeah man, I'll probably get it next week. It's been awhile since I played a action rpg game.

The SteemGC animation up front was very nice!

Thank you @gyrosean. d(-_☆) I plan on making better animation in the future, but as of right now my computer can't handle the work load. I was thinking of a 3d animation intro.

Keep going ! nice quality ! i like it !

The first video is very good in my opinion @raizel 😂 ^_^

Thanks @vandihandika. I've had a lot of experience with Youtube over the years and video editing. I'm glad I was able to upload to dtube.

Wow worth it, if I'm a It was my first video I edited and I made my own using a smartphone. Because my pc is not so good for video editing.

Awesome fighting game. I like to play it in my leisure time.

Nice, who do you main in Tekken 7 @emma28?

I like it. I would just remove the beginning where you are waiting for a fight. It helps to get to the action as soon as possible. At least that is what I think.

That was a good match to have for you first post!

i enjoy fighting games but suck at them xD, so i tend to stay away from em. i generally watch esports for street fighter and stuff, those guys are just entertaining..

I'm glad you enjoyed it man. Fighting games are not for everyone since it takes a lot of time and dedication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68