You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The SteemGC Curation Campaign

in #steemgc6 years ago (edited)

Ooh, this is exciting, but I'm not sure how my followers will feel about my posts getting plastered with logos. I'll give this some thought!

EDIT: The Discord link appears to be malformed. I was able to get in by truncating it to https://discord.gg/vPTuQpa

Sort:  

Thanks for bringing this to our attention :) should be working now!

Ah, thank you for opening up the option to include SteemGC in the footer rather than the post thumbnail! I expect that will be substantially more palatable to readers (and keep the post eye-catching in recent post feeds). I'll start trying that out with my next post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43