You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIFA 2018/ Alex Hunter story Done By Khalifandro

in #steemgc6 years ago

That's cool that you found something cool in FIFA. But tell us more! Why did you choose Delle Ali? What's your character's motivation? What makes this story important to you?

You havea good start, but if you want to make your post OP, it needs a bit more. We at @opgaming will be watching.

Sort:  

I see your point, I planed to write these things but I was afraid to burn the story for those people who Want to play it themselves.

You don't have to include spoilers to tell people why you like this story. There are so many ways to talk about something without giving up pertinent story details.

You can do it, buddy! If you need help, don't hesitate to DM me on discord.

ok thank you, I'll try the next time ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44