You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match starts every hour!

in #steemgar7 years ago

Winner of the match

Sort:  

you was already winning
why the hell to kill me at the last minute?
you are so bad brother

Bigger is always better! :) You never know, how big the other players are growing.

but he was already winning an I was only seeking third place

and only was 15 seconds left, he wouldn't meet anybody and was sure to be the winner

Other players can grow bigger than him, if he is not eating, nobody would risk it and get only the second place. Good luck for next round! =)

ok, thank you

i wasnt winning brother....gapa was winning...only bcoz i killed u in the last minute...i came first...its a game...dont take it so personally...one game u eat me another game i eat u...its all part of the game

ok, I am sorry
just nervous because I have to pay my rent this week and I have nothing to pay
that's why I didn't sleep for 26 hours now and was eaten in the all 26 rounds

Congratulations for winning. Get more players to join you next time for bigger rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69