Second Submision About Logo Design For STEEMGAR Contest

in #steemgar6 years ago (edited)

My first proposition HERE

Steemgar is game where you can win Steem by being in top 3 of each round. I will not describe this game becouse I already did it in THIS POST. You can find there other games too. Ofcourse everythig is editional - colors, fonts, sizes etc. I already posted in the past and will post more propositions in the future so you can choose one component from proposition nr. 2 and tell me to use it in proposition number 1. As I told, all can be edited. Cool, now time for the Logo!
Here is the contest: click

CHECK OUT FULL RES VERSIONS IN THE LINK UNDER PHOTOS

Light Background Example

Light Background: stg4light.jpg

FULL RESOLUTION: CLICK HERE

Dark Background Example

Dark Background: stg4l.jpg

FULL RESOLUTION: CLICK HERE

oddzienik kopiuj.png

PROOF OF WORK

proofofwork2.jpg

Font and Color

COLOR2.jpg

CREDIT ME IF YOU ARE USING MY GRAPHICS

oddzienik kopiuj.png
IF YOU LIKE IT - VOTE, FOLLOW, COMMENT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62