SPLINTERLANDS QUEST REWARD | LIFE QUEST | DEC AND SPT TOKENS PRICE UPDATE AND CLAIMING OF DAILY SPS REWARD | 1st October,2021.

in #steemgaming3 years ago

Hello fellows! Today was a good day for me because it was friday and i had only one class. After attending my class I went to my Uncle's home and spent some time there because today I had some free time. I came back to home at 12 pm and then I took a shower and went to the mosque to offer my friday prayer.

In the evening I played the splinterlands game and I completed two quests today because yesterday I didn't completed the quest. The yesterday quest was a SNIPE QUEST and for today the quest was a LIFE QUEST but I luckily completed it with ease. So as a reward of these quests, I got a LEGENDARY POTION and also an epic card and it's name is "DJINN RENOVA" and it have increased my collection power by 100!
Screenshot_48.png

Screenshot_50.png
Screenshot_47.png

DEC AND SPT TOKENS PRICE UPDATE AND CLAIMING OF SPS :
The Price of the DEC Tokens have increased yet again and currently it is trading at a price of 0.00861$ on the hive engine. I'm planning to buy some more DEC tokens in future. The price of the Spt token just now is 0.00979$ and it is also a good price. I claimed today 6.692 SPS and I staked it so now my balance have increased to 219.221 which is equal to 125 USD currently.
Screenshot_51.png

Screenshot_52.png
If you want to play splinterlands,be free to join through this link below and experience playing this beautiful game that will help you to boost your mind capabilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60