You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPER POWERS - STEEMit Edition

in #steemgames8 years ago (edited)

Recently my R&D department found a way to transfer superpowers from others to myself, so I decided to attack @code and bring him to my research institute.

ATTACK

  • I make all japanese people belief that @code is a bad guy and they must stop to insulate and protect his secret dwelling.
  • I introduce a new japanese law that says all badass killer robots are forbidden and must be confiscated immediately.
  • By using manipulated keys I gain access to confidental informations where the secret cave of @code is located and how to get into it.

Now the 5th Russian Spetsnaz Brigade is on its way to capture @code and bring him to my research lab where his superpowers will be transferred to myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12