You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launching SteemFunds

in #steemfunds6 years ago

Wow, thanks a lot :) You are a part of the inspiration behind all of this. When I joined Steemit your sponsorship posts gave me direction. It led me to SBI and @platforms and I've been having a great time here with great people.

By following #steembasicincome, I've come across so many amazing people and groups. I joined #dynamicsteemians after entering a logo contest that awarded SBI shares. It was that group that made me feel I needed to go to Las Vegas for the #SteemCreators Conference, where I met @hyperfundit (Rob and Iris), @josephsavage, and @katysavage.

I believe we have something powerful here. We could make a greater impact if the folks with common goals can start collaborating. A fist is stronger than one finger alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74