You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰Update on the Collaborative SteemFund - 7th Week💰

in #steemfund6 years ago

I would suggest balancing it out with some BTC. It is still the poster boy for crypto and where new money goes first.

I am surprised to see you missed out Cardano, which is live and has a working wallet... But you have lots of EOS?

Watch some videos by Charles Hoskinson (Co- Founder of Ethereum & Cardano), he is a visionary, it's what the crypto world needs to make its big leap into the real world

Great post and cool idea

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, I will definitely check Charles Hokinson and we are indeed going to buy some BTC.

Let me know what you think once you have a watch. I am curious to know if others are as optimistic as me.

As for steem, being flagged on all my posts by @haejin just killed all my reputation and rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63