Steemfund is under new administration

in #steemfund7 years ago

This post serves as proof that I have sold the @steemfund account.

I still believe that Steemfund has great potential, its a great concept that is hard to implement. I look forward to what the new owners can do for @steemfund, but I am no longer responsable for the activity of the account.

Regards,

Sort:  

Thanks for starting steemfund @chitty. We are developing a funding platform for the Steemit community and we will have more info to share in the next few weeks.

Thanks for this information! I was the first, and maybe the only person to be offered a loan by this great project and I thank you again for giving me the loan! I wish you and @steemfund all the best in the future!

That is really intersting chitty!!

Maybe it was for the best . Keep working hard :)

Can i ask why u decided to sell?

I didn't have the time to keep the project alive, someone else was willing to put in the effort.. I said ok!

Understandable. I hope you have the best of luck in your new ventures. Followed you so maybe i will stay up todate with it all. Cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48