SteemFund 100 Steem Loan ASAP! Betcoin.ag OSS Has Begun!!!

in #steemfund7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers @arcaneinfo here, i'm looking for a 100 steem short term loan while price is at .20 cents per steem. I have a account equity with 200 SP and is in power-down state which can cover that in 5 weeks give or take. That is my collateral (my account). I am looking to repay 20% back before 2&1/2 or less weeks after funding.

If someone wants to make a better counter offer to secure their end I am welcome to that as well, in other words if interest needs to move up just a little:) I can understand that the loan is small. Anymore details leave a comment below...been here for a while now with many posts look foward to your support , cheers all!!!! @arcaneinfo

Reason For Loan. Poker At Betcoin.ag OSS!!! http://www.betcoin.ag?r=113451

Sort:  

I got you. Remember, gambling ensures the house always wins. ;)

Yessir:) Thanks Again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64