Gratitude Sunday: "A Big Thank You" to my Top Steem Supporters #1 dedicated to @Steemchurch

in #steemfriends5 years ago

I was so excited yesterday when I discovered Steemfriends.org created by @magicmonk. Many thanks to @Acidyo who mentioned it.

As I visited Steemfriends.org, I was so excited at the amount of supports I have earned from individuals and communities on Steem Blockchain.

In the coming days, I will be specifically selecting users that are related to a particular community to express my special gratitude for the supports I have received from them.

As at today, i have already completed 535 days on Steem Blockchain and it's been a good time of learning, establishing friendships, building communities and powering projects.

It is quite true that the best way to thrive and grow is to be a part of a community. My statistics as revealed has shown how my reputation and earnings have so greatly increased as a result of my engagement on communities.

Below, I will be enlisting the ranking, username, amount (in. dollars) that I have received as support from the users as well as the number of posts they've curated. For this posts, mentions will be limited to the users whose support sums to $5 and above. You may check this link to find out how much you have supported me and where you actually rank.

1 @sniffnscurry $361.66 198

2 @surpassinggoogle $93.81 46

3 @oracle-d $75.55 11

4 @theycallmedan $56.12 24

5 @steemchurch $37.19 200

6 @candyman $13.53 12

7 @top-exchanges $11.9 34

8 @musing $11.22 11

9 @hr1$8.39 40

10 @mustard $7.5 37

11 @destinysaid $7.40 18

12 @sndbox $7.25 5

13 @momar $7.10 14

14 @anomadsoul $5.97 2

15 @smartsteem $5.32 1

16 @esteemapp $5.06 14

A special Thanks to @Steemchurch community

familiesarehappy.jpg

@Steemchurch International Ministries is the first church on the blockchain created by@Sirknight with a purpose of preaching love and freedom through the liberating truths of Jesus Christ.

I joined Steemchurch sometimes in 2018 after the bingo #1. I was so encouraged to discover a community on Steem that shared God's word. Since then, the community became my favourite and I am glad to still be identified with this community of love. Over this months of relating with Steemchurch, I have witnessed several developments, innovations, and amazingly, awesome supports for humanity.

Steemchurch is dedicated to touching Iives across the countries of the world. So far, Steemchurch has parishes in Nigeria, Venesuela, Ghana, and Phillipines. I am privileged to lead the Nigerian community.

So far, I have received awesome supports from the official curator of Steemchurch - @Sniffnscurry which ranks first in my list of supporters both in terms of amount of support and number if posts curated. Moreover , the community account, @Steemchurch also ranks 5th in my list of supporters.

I will not fail to appreciate specially @Sirknight, @Darlenys01 and all awesome parishioners of Steemchurch international Ministries. God bless you all.

Remember!, Steemchurch International Ministries is dedicated to changing the narratives in Blockchain. We are a community of love sharing love towards a brighter tomorrow

Contact Steemchurch:

DISCORD | STEEMIT | WEBSITE | TWITTER | FACEBOOK | TELEGRAM | TELOS

JOIN US ON TELOS VILLAGE, RECEIVE HEARTs


FILL THIS FORM and use uyobong.jc as referrer in the questioned screenshot below

Long Live @Steemchurch International Ministries Long Live Steemchurch Nigeria - @Sc-n Long Live Nigeria


How to use Steemfriends

  • Visit the website here

  • Click on contributors

  • Select your filters


uyobong-footer-web.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01