Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks lookingforward for a good community here connect with at @donaldbein followed u already.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Donaldbein I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks lookingforward for a good community here connect with at @donaldbein followed u already.

Hello @donaldbein. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks lookingforward for a good community here connect with at @donaldbein followed u already.

Hallo Friend @donaldbein you The Best
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Thanks lookingforward for a good community here connect with at @donaldbein followed u already.

Hello steemian welcome hope you like it here. If you love movies you can check me out.

Thanks For the info bro connect with me at @donaldbein followed u already.

welcome my friend I am @djnoel

Thanks lookingforward for a good community here connect with me at @donaldbein followed u already.

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65