If I wished to eat too much pastry or cake

If I wished to eat too much pastry or cake:

I would go to Sweetsin Dhanmondi, this first go to Gulshan Branch, there was no rash at lunch hour, Alhamdulillah! There was a lot of fakai
opnzcfj9u5.jpg
I took the main mill as Lemon Butter Fish, it was seafood, I didn't know what to eat, but it was fun, like processing with lemons and butter, it was nice to eat with rice, and items like chop made with veggies were not bad. , Perfect Quantity as a Platter
Price: 1 / - Rs

Kiwi Lemonade with Beverage Nah as Drinks, I Always Eat It, Made with Kiwi Fruit It is very tasty and refreshing.
Price: Rs.222 / -
sihdpc1sgp.jpg
This time the most favorite part, Nuttela Brownie, seems like the most popular item in the price. It is just like the regular Nutella test but it is nice to have the Bread Soft.
Price: 1 / - Rs
jlufaukd4m.jpg
The interior is not too big, it was not a good rash at noon, but occasional places were not available at Dhanmondi.

And yes there is 1% VAT: 3
0db8ejmhvm.jpg

Sort:  

Nice presentation and awesome photography.

So what you are not upvote my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46