LAST CALL> Steem Forest giveaway. [week 4]: 6.894 SBD in the pool

Is it finally Spring where you live? Why not plant a tree and earn from it on Steemit.  We are well into week 4 and so far no trees planted. If you plant one between now and midnight Saturday, you have a good chance of winning the entire giveaway pool. 

@roboticbubiz planting away last week.

  

If you cannot plant this week, no stress, there is always next   week. This week's prize pool of6.894 SBD is divided equally amongst all valid participants. 

If you are interested in participating then please check out the post about the rules:

Steem Forest giveaway [week 4]: 6.894 SBD award pool.  5 trees planted so far.

Do not forget: The Saturday DEADLINE  at 11:59PM EST. The following week commences 1 minute later. 

Steem will be distributed weekly on Sunday with a special  post. All   SBD earn't from this post goes back into the Steem Forest  giveaway   prize pool. 

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this giveaway post. I would like  share a video I made: 

VIDEO> Steem Forest giveaway. [week 2]: 8 Steem in the pool

Yes, we plant trees for your upvote. It is that simple. 51 trees  planted since the 1st of February and all with your simple upvote.

(Usage with permission. This art work and owner of such, is courtesy of @artwatch and usage requires permission )

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

@intrepidsurfer has been chosen to receive a donation of 15 SBD from the A Dollar A Day project - supported today by @pennsif, @cecicastor, @cryptocurator, @deliberator, @eroche, @gmuxx, @goldendawne, @karenfoster, @mother2chicks, @starkerz

Contact @pennsif if you would like to know more about A Dollar A Day.

thank you for your support through the A Dollar a Day project. We appreciate it and aim to pant many, many more trees.

You are welcome. Do keep me posted of how your project progresses.

Sorry i did't plant the trees but workshop planting vegetables with a kids @intrepidsurfer .. Good luck to everybody ! cheers from Asia, Indonesia territory .
plant_kids.jpg

Good stuff @robticbubiz . I am interested to hear more about your workshop? will you write a post? Could I publish it for you on my handle @intrepidsurfer. I will give you % of the SBD earned. Do you have discord or steemit.chat?

Yes i have discord usename is roboticbubiz, sure u can posting for your project, i'll post more if i go to forest ,i planted some coffee tree.

Discord ID : roboticbubiz#2213

Hello Friend how are you? I hope to be able to come in tomorrow and I have my tree ready to plant. I just have to have a little time to do it. I am in the process of being worldly and I have been somewhat busy.

join us and plant a Steem forest.

hey @andrina good to hear from you and I have been thinking about you. I want to talk to you about the possibility of sharing content. Like you write a post about the environment and I will host it on @intrepidsurfer. Then I transfer SBD to you for your work. It could be another extra income generation for you. Tell me what you think and I look forward to your tree :)

Friend, it seems to me very well, do you think we can contact each other by discord, so you explain a little more to me?

yes, sure I am intrepidsurfer#7374

Nicee, forest contest, sounds cool!!!!
Great job, loved it. Upvote

Well done on your quest to green up our world..keep up the good work! @intrepidsurfer

I love you my friend! 😍😍😍😘😗😙🤗🤗🌲

thank you @creadordelfuturo , we are just doing our part for the planet with Steem :) beautiful isn't it. I see you love being outdoors. You have some amazing photos by the way. I am in the process of sorting out translation and other projects written in Spanish. I believe Steemit is universal, regardless of the language. Then people reading in Spanish can also be rewarded for planting trees in our Steem forest.

Please keep in touch.

@intrepidsurfer

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52