Steemforest Week # 14 "All Hands to Sowing"

in #steemforest6 years ago

IMG-20180813-WA0003.jpg

This is week 14 in week 13 I did not have a lot of time to plant and submit it to the contest that @intrepidsurfer and @steemforest have been busy but I'm back

I moved to a new place where there is place to plant but the land was covered by mountain so this week I got down to work and I cleaned it a bit to start my planting in this place, at this moment I am on vacation like this that this time I could not do it with the children

Here I leave my photos of the plant that I put in that place, this is a shrub type plant I would like to turn the place into something very nice with many silvers and maybe also sow a little I hope all this can be given for now I will begin to place Decorative plants that have more time to live

IMG-20180813-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20180813-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20180813-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20180813-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20180813-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180813-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20180813-WA0002.jpg

This plant is sister of cayenne something very similar, in the photos above I show you the place that I am recovering

This was planted in Venezuela, Aragua state town Villa de cura

Screenshot_2018-08-14-21-52-19-1.png

Screenshot_2018-08-14-21-52-05-1.png

Sort:  

planting is very environment friendly activity... it makes very healthy environment... your work is very much appreciable... Great work....

Hello friend @arslanyasir The environment is our friend, we must take care of it I love planting trees! Regards.

I love your this hobby... Humans activities are destroying ecosystem... There are very few who really care about environment.. Your work is admirable. So lovely...

andrina’s trees are happy trees! thank you for planting and posting. hoping for $1.03 or more! 😎

Hello friend @leeuw Wooh! if they are very happy and I like to sow with a lot of love .. and watch them grow, take care of them every day !!

Nice, keep planting the trees!

With much love I will give continuity friend greetings!

Congratulations @andrina! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yesslife from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32