You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #10: A food review of "Nan Heong Ipoh Damen", at Damen Shopping Mall, USJ1, Subang Jaya in Malaysia

in #steemfoodtours6 years ago (edited)

Did the introduction of the robotic waitresses affect the price of food? It is my first time to see a robotic waitress. I am not aware if we have it here in our country. I hope I can visit there some day and taste the food.

Sort:  

I am not sure but I don't think so. The price seems to be about the same like before the robotic waitress was introduced.
There is one branch in the Kuala Lumpur city center at Pavilion Mall, I have not visited that though
Of course, if yuo are in Malaysia, the original taste in Ipoh town still the best
Cheers

Oh... congratulations to your top 10 in @abh12345 Engagement League report
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58