You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours # 2 Restaurant "Villa del sabor" Located in Villa de Cura State Aragua-Venezuela behind Doctor José Rangel Hospital

in #steemfoodtours6 years ago

I am very happy to see your entry. I love a good mixed grill, and the beers look great too! I am sorry to hear about the economic adversities facing Venezuela. It is great to see many folks from Venezuela joining STEEM. Cryptocurrencies and platforms like this can empower a community! Cheers my friend and best of luck in the contest.

Sort:  

thanks for your good wishes friend, and if the situation in venezuela is very serious, more than what people abroad imagine, and in my case thank God I met steemit because until a few months ago I was firmly convinced to emigrate from the country to be able to give and better quality of life to my wife and daughters, but thanks to the income of this medium and working both we can hold out a bit more, once again thanks for the support and for voting in the comments It's a great help for us, I hope to win, greetings

I am glad you found STEEM and I am very glad you found my contest my friend. Keep spreading the good word about STEEM to those around you. It truly has the ability to make a community stronger

Hey my brother, thank you very much for the help of the bot, 100% grateful and in debt to you.

No debt necessary my friend. You deserve it. I really enjoyed your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55